Our Staff

South Perth Primary School

Leadership and Administration Team

PrincipalMrs Karen Owens
Deputy PrincipalsMrs Sam Taylor, Mrs Tessa Jackson, Mrs Meagan Bosch
Managers, Corporate ServicesMrs Leonie Bell, Mrs Jan Emmett
School OfficersMrs Julie Murdoch, Mrs Janine Quill
Library OfficerMr Jim Date

Teaching Staff

Kindy 1, Room 17
Mrs Jan Davis (Mon, Tue, alt. Wed)
Kindy 2, Room 18
Mrs Jeannie Collins (alt. Wed, Thur, Fri)
PP 1, Room 15Mrs Kellie McGrath
Mrs Kelly Penglis (Wed)
PP 2, Room 16Mrs Lisette Stephenson (Mon, Tue, Wed)
Mrs Sherie Jones (Thur, Fri)
Year 1, Room 12Mrs Sandra Pieroni
Year 1, Room 13Miss Kelly Macneall
Year 1/2, Room 11Ms Kim Turner
Miss Laura Nelson
Year 1, Room 1Mr Peter Wheeler
Year 2, Room 2Mrs Debbie Godden (Mon, Tue)
Mrs Shanelle Oliver (Wed, Thur, Fri)
Year 3, Room 3Miss Sarah Patterson
Year 3, Room 4Mrs Cathy McBeath
Year 4, Room 6Mrs Stephie Barnett
Year 4/5, Room 8Ms Esther Jackson
Year 5/6, Room 10Miss Laura Nelson
Mrs Kate Kendall
Year 6, Room 9
Mrs Emma Cairnie
Drama, Hall
Mrs Michelle Morgan (Mon)
Mrs Meagan Bosch (Tue, Wed)
Japanese, Room 5Mrs Karen Bradshaw (Mon - Thurs)
Music, Music RoomMr Delshard Mozhdehinia (Wed, Thur, Fri)
Physical EducationMrs Kelly Penglis (Tue, Thur)
Mrs Sam Taylor (Fri)

Educational Assistants and Support Services Staff

Education AssistantsMrs Jan Jeans
Mrs Heidi Johnson
Mrs Mel Luckly
Ms Bettine Ryan
Mrs Michelle Ottway
Special Needs Education AssistantsMs Jinky Gunawan
Mrs Sepideh Moghaddam
Mrs Carmel Zaffino
School ChaplainMrs Meng Chan

Support Staff 

GardenerMr Steve Goddard
Head CleanerMr Ardian Abbas

Contact Details

South Perth Primary School
51 Forrest Street, SOUTH PERTH, Western Australia, 6151

Phone: (08) 9367 2652
Email: southperth.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Please email feedback about this web site to southperth.ps@education.wa.edu.au